Election Results

Following the election held at the AGM on Saturday 2nd October at the Royal Society for Medicine, 2 candidates required a recount of the Votes.

The original Returns were: Paul Howard 118, Rob Woodgate 2, Trevor Silvester 224, Donald Robertson 72, Sophie Fletcher 50, Chris Gelder 2, Neil Foster 14, Andrew Hill 5, Mo Ferrington 1, Gina Davy 4, Lorah Townes 0.

The Voting papers were recounted by myself and Annie Dee Hughes at 7 pm Thursday 7/10/10, witnessed by Jo-Anne Kellehar the Standards Officer.

The result of this count was that the following are declared elected with their final vote counts: Paul Howard 114, Trevor Silvester 225, Donald Robertson 73, Sophie Fletcher 50, Neil Foster 14, Andrew Hill 33.

Those declared as elected are now directors of the NCH.

Leave a Reply